SIDDHARTH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY: PUTTUR

(AUTONOMOUS)

2nd BoS Meeting of Mathematics Department

Date: 18-06-2018

The 2nd meeting of Board of Studies (BoS) in Mathematics is held on 18th June, 2018 at 01.30 PM in the Department of Mathematics, Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Puttur, Chittoor –Dist.

Dr.P.Madhu Mohan Reddy, Chairman of BoS chaired the meeting and welcomed all the members to the second BoS meeting and discussed the following agenda

Agenda:

- 1. Approval of syllabi for the subjects offered to various branches w.e.f. 2018-19.
- 2. Approval of Panel of Question Paper setters.
- 3. Approval of Panel of Examiners.
- 4. Any other item

After a brief introduction, the agenda items listed above were taken up for discussion and the following resolutions were passed.

Minutes:

Agenda: 1

Preparation of syllabi for the subjects offered to various branches w.e.f. 2018-19

Resolution: 1

After the thorough discussion, syllabi were framed to make the students in acquiring the required analytical knowledge and skills. (given in **Annexure-I**).

Agenda: 2

Suggesting of Panel of question paper setters

Resolution: 2

The panel of question paper setters was suggested (given in Annexure –II).

Agenda: 3

Suggesting of Panel of examiners

Resolution: 3

The panel of examiners for valuation was suggested (given in Annexure –III).

The above items were discussed, debated and the necessary approval was accorded by the BoS. The meeting was concluded with vote of Thanks proposed by the Chairman of BoS.

Members Present

S. No.	Member Name	Academic/ Industry Position	Designation	Signature
1	Dr.P.Madhu Mohan Reddy	Associate Professor-SIETK	Chairman	POD
2	Dr. E.Sudhakara	Associate Professor-SIETK	Member	E. Sug
3	Mrs. K.Subhashini	Assistant Professor-SIETK	Member	K. Serphons. X
4	Mrs. P.Usha	Assistant Professor-SIETK	Member	P. Web
5	Mrs. R.Lakshmi Devi	Assistant Professor-SIETK	Member	R. Lokali Esi
6	Mr. E.Kartheek	Assistant Professor-SIETK	Member	E. Cartheel
7	Dr. S.Sreenadh	Professor, S.V. University, Tirupati	Member	S. Seevadl
8	Dr. A. Leela Rathnam	Professor, S.P.M.V.V., Tirupati.	Member	A. Leela Rabe
9	Dr. R.Bhuvana Vijaya	Associate Professor, JNTU, Ananthapuramu	Member	R. Bluvana
10	Dr. Y. Bhavani Kumar	Scientist/Engineer-E National Atmospheric Research Laboratory (NARL), Gadanki, A.P	Member	Monte.