MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE OF SIDDHARTH INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY (AUTONOMOUS) PUTTUR HELD ON 07.09.2020

The meeting of **Financial Committee (FC)** of Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology is held on **07.09.2020** at Board Room at 10.00 A.M in Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Siddharth Nagar, Narayanavanam Road, Puttur and discussed the following Agenda Items.

Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy, the Chairperson of Finance Committee of Siddharth Institute of Engineering & Technology, Puttur, is presided over the meeting.

Members of Finance Committee:

1.	Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy	-	Chairman	
2.	Mr. S. Satheesh Babu	-	Member	1
3.	Smt. S. Nagaveni	-	Member	
4.	Dr. P. G. Gopinath	-	Member	

The meeting commenced with welcome by the Financial Committee chairman and Principal **Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy**.

- **ITEM NO.1:** Approval of annual accounts together with audit report for the financial year 2019-20.
- **RESOLUTION:** The committee considered the report and gone through the account statements carefully. The clarifications wherever sought were provided. After the discussion, the report by auditor and the audited annual reports for the academic year 2019-20 were approved and recommended to submit before the Governing Body

ITEM No.2: Budget proposal for the current academic year 2020-21.

RESOLUTION: The Committee considered the report and gone through the proposal carefully in detail and recommended it to the Governing body for further approval.

ITEM NO.3: Budget allocation to establish the new laboratory for B. Tech. (Agricultural Engineering).

RESOLUTION: It is resolved to forward the budget for the establishment of new laboratory for B. Tech. (Agricultural Engineering) to Governing body

The Principal concluded the meeting with the vote of thanks.

.

The following members of the Financial Committee have attended the meeting on 07.09.2020 and passed the resolution on the agenda items.

S.No.	Name of the Member	Signature of the Member
1	Dr. K. Chandrasekhar Reddy	- Ksreddy
2	Mr. M. Satheesh Babu	- APS/
3	Dr. P. G. Gopinath	- Wolld

.

.

1

Absent

1. Smt. S. Nagaveni